Today

The house of Lorette is now the property of the French « Œuvres Pontificales Missionnaires ». Its first aim is to be a memory, a prayer and a mission place for the Lyon diocese and for all the Christian Church in the world:

  • Memory place to know the life, the works, and all the actions of Pauline Jaricot and to meditate in her bedroom where she died,

  • Payer place, with a religious Community who animate spiritually and in a missionary spirit this house. The Eucharist is celebrated on Monday and on Thursday, to all the intentions and requests of graces or healing by the intercession of Pauline in view of her beatification ; others celebrations can take place on demand,

  • Mission and evangelisation place, the site is open for everybody. A religious Community and volunteers welcome the visitors. Meeting rooms for discussion groups, school groups or parish groups are available, also the chapel.

The house is open every day, from 9h30 to 12h00 and from 14h00 to 18h00, except Sunday morning and Tuesday. It is closed in January.

Pauline's Bedroom

Come and visit this house to your prayer intentions to obtain graces by the intercession of the Venerable in view of her beatification.

Lorette – The house of Pauline Jaricot

42 bis, montée Saint Barthélémy

F-69005 Lyon – Tel : 04 72 38 41 00

Subscribe

Stay up to date with the latest news and announcements

© 2010 - 2020 Les Amis de Pauline Jaricot - All rights reserved

Aujourd’hui

La maison de Lorette est la propriété des Œuvres Pontificales Missionnaires. Sa vocation première est d’être un lieu de mémoire, de prière, de mission, pour le diocèse de Lyon et pour l’Eglise du monde entier :

  • Lieu de mémoire pour connaitre la vie, les œuvres et les actions de Pauline et se recueillir dans la chambre où elle a vécu ses derniers instants,

  • Lieu de prière, avec une Communauté qui assure l’animation spirituelle et missionnaire. L’Eucharistie est célébrée le lundi et le vendredi, aux intentions de demandes de grâces ou de guérison par l’intercession de Pauline en vue de sa béatification ; d’autres célébrations peuvent avoir lieu à la demande. Un Rosaire est prié le premier lundi de chaque mois de 19h30 à 21h30,

  • Lieu de mission et d’évangélisation, le site est ouvert à tous. La Communauté et des bénévoles assurent l’accueil des visiteurs. Des salles de réunion pour des groupes de réflexion, pour des groupes scolaires ou paroissiaux sont à disposition ainsi que la chapelle.

 

La maison est ouverte tous les jours de 9h30 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 18h00, sauf le dimanche matin et le mardi. La fermeture annuelle est au mois de Janvier.

Chambre de Pauline

Venez rendre visite à cette demeure et confier vos intentions de prière pour obtenir des grâces par l’intercession de la Vénérable Pauline Jaricot en vue de sa prochaine béatification.

Lorette – La maison de Pauline Jaricot
42 bis, montée Saint Barthélémy
69005 Lyon – Tel : 04 72 38 41 00

Souscrire

Restez à jour des dernières nouvelles et annonces

© 2010 - 2020 Les Amis de Pauline Jaricot - Tous droits réservés